











UNDER THE AEGIS OF KARNATAKA STATE OBSTETRICS & GYNAECOLOGY ASSOCIATION
HOSTED BY: HASSAN SOCIETY OF OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY
AND DEPARTMENT OF OBSTETRICS AND GYNAECOLOGY, HASSAN INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, HASSAN.

Certificate of Participation

This is to Certify that

DR. ARAATHI M S

has participated as **Delegate** in the **34**th **KSOGA 2024** held on 8th, 9th, 10th November 2024 at **Hassan Institute of Medical Sciences, Hassan.** The Karnataka Medical Council has granted **6 (Six)** Credit hours for **Delegate**(Vide letter No.: K.M.C. / C.M.E. / 0498/ 2024. Dated: 04-11-2024) The **ICOG** has granted **15** Credit Points. The **KCOG** has granted **25** Credit Points.

Dr. M G Hiremath Chief Patron KSOGA & KCOG

Dr. Bharathi Rajashekar President, KSOGA & Organising Chairperson, KSOGA 2024

ar on,

Dr. Rajshree Paladi Hon. Secretary KSOGA Dr. Parul Kotdawala Chairperson

ICOG

awala Di on

Sab haler as

Dr. Sarita Bhalerao Secretary ICOG Ma

Dr. M B Bellad Dean KCOG Dr. Vidya Bhat Chairperson KCOG

Ekaa:

Dr. Suman Gaddi Treasurer KSOGA Dr. Sudha T R Organising Chairperson KSOGA 2024

on

Scientific Committee Chairperson KSOGA 2024 "Dr Girija B S Organising Secretary KSOGA 2024 Dr Savithri A
Organising Secretary
KSOGA 2024

Dr Sowmya Mani B K Organising Secretary KSOGA 2024